Abu Dhabi has recently announced its green list for travel. All the passengers arriving from these countries will be exempt from mandatory quarantine measures after off-boarding in Abu Dhabi and will only be required to undergo only RT-PCR testing upon arrival at the country.

Green list of Abu Dhabi to quarantine-free travel

  1. Australia
  2. Azerbaijan
  3. Bhutan
  4. Brunei
  5. China
  6. Cuba
  7. Germany
  8. Greenland
  9. Hong Kong (SAR)
  10. Iceland
  11. Israel
  12. Japan
  13. Kyrgyzstan
  14. Mauritius
  15. Moldova
  16. Morocco
  17. New Zealand
  18. Portugal
  19. Russia
  20. Saudi Arabia
  21. Singapore
  22. South Korea
  23. Spain
  24. Switzerland
  25. Taiwan (ROC)
  26. Tajikistan
  27. United Kingdom
  28. United States of America
  29. Uzbekistan
Travellers would not need to quarantine if they are travelling on a direct flight from a Green list country, or travel corridor country if they have been fully vaccinated.

For flights from all other destinations, one will be required to quarantine for up to 10 days depending on the vaccination status and wear a medically approved wristband from the arrival country.

If you are travelling from a nation that the UAE authorities seems to be high-risk, you will be subject to quarantine at a government aided facility.


Follow us for latest travel updates on Facebook and Twitter

Post a Comment

Please do not enter any spam link in the comment box

Previous Post Next Post