Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj International Airport of Mumbai announced a new guidelines for domestic passengers arriving at Mumbai.

In the fresh guidelines announced by Mumbai airport, now negative RT-PCR report is required from people of 7 states.

Passengers coming from Delhi, Rajasthan, Goa, Kerala, Gujarat, West Bengal, and Uttar Pradesh required to carry RT- PCR negative reports with them before on-boarding the flight to Mumbai.

 Moreover, test of RT-PCR is not more older than 72 hrs, and passengers who do not have the report shall go to mandatory RT-PCR test at Mumbai airport at their own cost then only passenger is allowed to exit the airport.


Follow us for latest travel updates on Facebook and Twitter

Post a Comment

Please do not enter any spam link in the comment box

Previous Post Next Post