Abu Dhabi, the capital of the United Arab Emirates, on 13 June 2021 announced the updated green list of travellers to visit.

The latest updated list includes 28 different countries, this time Abu Dhabi adds Malta and excludes India, the United Kingdom and Tajikistan.

All passengers arriving from 'Green List' countries will be exempted from mandatory quarantine measures upon landing in Abu Dhabi and will only undergo RT-PCR testing upon arrival at Abu Dhabi airport.

Green List Countries

Australia, Azerbaijan, Bhutan, Brunei, China, Cuba, Germany, Greenland, Hong Kong (SAR), Iceland, Israel, Japan, Kyrgyzstan, Malta, Mauritius, Moldova, Morocco, New Zealand, Portugal, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Province of China, United States of America and Uzbekistan

If you are travelling by direct flight from a Green List country, or travelling through a country with a travel corridor, you do not need to quarantine if you have been fully vaccinated.

For flights from all other destinations, you will be required to quarantine for 10 days, depending on your vaccination status, and wear a medically approved wristband.

Follow us for latest travel updates on Facebook and Twitter

Post a Comment

Please do not enter any spam link in the comment box

Previous Post Next Post