Abu Dhabi on Friday updated its 'green list' for travel in the United Arab Emirates capital.

Now, travellers from 29 countries can travel to Abu Dhabi without the need for quarantine on arrival.

The new 'Green List' is effective Thursday, 20 August 2021-12AM UAE time.

Below is the full list of 'green' countries, regions and territories you can travel to if you are planning a trip to Abu Dhabi, without quarantine.

S. No.      Name of Country

1          Albania

2          Australia

3          Austria

4          Bahrain

5          Belgium

6          Brunei

7          Bulgaria

8          Canada

9          China

10          Czech Republic

11          Germany

12             Hong Kong (SAR)

13           Hungary

14          Malta

15          Mauritius

16          Moldova

17          New Zealand

18          Poland

19            Republic of Ireland

20           Romania

21           Saudi Arabia

22           Serbia

23           Seychelles

24           Singapore

25          South Korea

26          Sweden

27          Switzerland

28          Taiwan, Province of China

29          Ukraine

The list is subject to change based on global COVID-19 developments.

The Abu Dhabi Emergency, Crisis and Disaster Committee updated the procedure for vaccinated citizens, residents and visitors to enter the Emirate of Abu Dhabi from within the UAE, effective Friday.


Follow us for latest travel updates on FacebookTelegramLinkedIn and Twitter

Post a Comment

Please do not enter any spam link in the comment box

Previous Post Next Post