Saudi Arabia yesterday announced that it has extended the validity of travel visas for people from countries facing travel restrictions until November 30.

The ministry also informed that the visa will be extended automatically and that too without any charges.

Some Points Announced By Foreign Affairs Ministry;

  1. Without fee or financial compensation from countries in which entry has been suspended.
  2. Beneficiary visitors who are out of state, from countries whose entry was previously suspended.
  3. To complement the Kingdom's efforts to mitigate the effects of the precautionary measures associated with COVID-19.


List of Countries Facing the Travel Ban For Saudi Arabia;

  1. Egypt
  2. India
  3. Pakistan
  4. Indonesia
  5. Indonesia
  6. Ethiopia
  7. Vietnam
  8. Afghanistan
  9. Lebanon


Follow us for latest travel updates on FacebookTelegramLinkedIn and Twitter

Also Read: 2 More Countries Open For Fully Vaccinated Tourists From November 01

Post a Comment

Please do not enter any spam link in the comment box

Previous Post Next Post