Emirates airline has given new travel information, saying that two more countries have been included in the travel ban. That is, till further orders, travel restrictions have been imposed on two countries. Through its website, the website has informed that a passenger entering or transiting from Angola and Guinea to Dubai has been banned.

This announcement has been taken in view of the current coronavirus pandemic. It has been informed that passengers coming and transiting from Republic of Angola and Republic of Guinea to Dubai will not be allowed entry. Passengers traveling from Conakry to Dakar have also been banned. Keep in mind that this ban will be applicable from 28 December 2021 till further orders.

Recently, the omicron virus is leaving its mark all over the world, due to which many countries have announced lockdown and many countries have banned their international flights. On the celebration of Christmas Day many flight has also been canceled.

United State's originated airline, United Airlines has cancelled about 2,000 flights because it was very worried about the areas of Corona virus last year and it does not want to worry about it anymore, so America has banned international flights.

Saudi Arabia had opened its international flights but now news is coming from there that it is also in the mood to stop its international flights soon and Saudi Arabia has also given instructions that if the situation remains like this, then this year also pilgrims will not be able to do Hajj.


Follow us for latest travel updates on FacebookTelegramLinkedIn and Twitter

Also Read: All International Flights May Cancelled Soon Due To Surge In Omicron Cases; DGCA

Post a Comment

Please do not enter any spam link in the comment box

Previous Post Next Post