United Arab Emirates will restricted the visitors arriving from Pakistan, Nepal, Bangladesh And Sri Lanka amid the surge of novel coronavirus. Starting from May 12, 2021 all commercial flights arriving from these countries are completely bans.

Last month, UAE restricted the entry of India flights as the second variant of coronavirus hits India badly.

National Emergency Crisis and Disasters Management Authority (NCEMA) said, "Flights between the four countries will continue to allow the transport of passengers from the UAE to Bangladesh, Pakistan, Nepal and Sri Lanka."

The restriction includes transit flights coming from above countries. Transit flights to those countries can continue to operate.

The ban will not applied on the golden visa holders and the diplomats of UAE they are allowed to move as previously.


Follow us for latest travel updates on Facebook and Twitter

Post a Comment

Please do not enter any spam link in the comment box

Previous Post Next Post