Kuwait also restricted the flights from Pakistan, Nepal, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh as there is a hike in the cases of coronavirus cases in theses countries. As if any passenger wants to enter in Kuwait from the above countries then they have to remain in other country for 14 days.

The news agency of Kuwait KUNA, said that Kuwait have suspended the flights from these 4 countries till further notice, as to break the chain of infection.

Only the commercial flights with travellers will ban from these countries, on other hand Cargo Flights from countries will operational as previous.

Last week, Kuwait also announnced that Country Don't Allowed Unvaccinated Residents To Travel Abroad.


Follow us for latest travel updates on Facebook and Twitter

Post a Comment

Please do not enter any spam link in the comment box

Previous Post Next Post