Etihad Airways, carrier of the United Arab Emirates, confirmed that all Etihad flights from India, Pakistan, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka will remain suspended till July 21, 2021.

The announcement comes amid the decision of the General Civil Aviation Authority to extend the suspension of flights from India and 13 other countries till July 21, 2021.

Inspire of India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka other countries on the list include Liberia, Namibia, Sierra Leone, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Uganda, Zambia, Vietnam, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Nigeria and South Africa.

Also, Etihad Airways is no longer accepting bookings prior to 22 July 2021 on its website and has also updated the information on its website.


Follow us for latest travel updates on FacebookTelegramLinkedIn and Twitter

Post a Comment

Please do not enter any spam link in the comment box

Previous Post Next Post